Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL005256

Patron Capital (CP) LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL005256 · aged 22 years

Incorporated
9 August 2004
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 143 Cheriton Road Limited Households as employers · Folkestone · Incorporated 09/08/2004 Active
  2. 43 Berrymead Gardens Limited Not stated · Ealing · Incorporated 09/08/2004 Active
  3. 51-70 Waldemar Avenue Mansions RTM Company Limited Households as employers · Hammersmith and Fulham · Incorporated 09/08/2004 Active
  4. 5TH Property Trading Limited Real estate · City of Westminster · Incorporated 09/08/2004 Active
  5. 9 Grand Parade Ltd Households as employers · Hastings · Incorporated 09/08/2004 Active
  6. A to B It Services Limited Information & communication · Hoddesdon · Incorporated 09/08/2004 Active

Everyone incorporated on 09/08/2004 →