Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL005687

Esp 2006 General Partner Limited Partnership

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL005687 · aged 20 years

Incorporated
2 March 2006
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH2 4LH
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Confirmation statement
15 March 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Legacy · incorporation
Change to a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Change to a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Change to a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Change to a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Change to a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement

All 31 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. D and M C Co Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/03/2006 Active
  2. European Added Value Fund Scotland, L.P. Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/03/2006 Active
  3. Live-N-Learn Ltd Education · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/03/2006 Active
  4. Select-A-Blind Ltd. Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/03/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 02/03/2006 →