Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL005779

TDR Capital General Partner II L.P.

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL005779 · aged 20 years

Incorporated
2 June 2006
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Confirmation statement
15 June 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Legacy · incorporation

All 42 filings on Companies House ↗

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Family Office Wealth Management Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/06/2006 Active
  2. Nasp 2006 General Partner Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/06/2006 Active
  3. Nasp 2006 Special Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/06/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 02/06/2006 →