Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL006054

Csiof Scottish Investor LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL006054 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
24 April 2007
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH4 1ED
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Confirmation statement
7 May 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Notification of a person with significant control statement scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation

All 18 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Bulletmap Studio Ltd. Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/04/2007 Active
  2. Fmly Limited Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/04/2007 Active
  3. G L Valentine Properties LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/04/2007 Active
  4. Jas It Services Ltd Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/04/2007 Strike-off proposed
  5. Whitestone People Development Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/04/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 24/04/2007 →