Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL006107

IK 2007 Co-Invest L.P.

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL006107 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
14 June 2007
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Active Industrial Training Ltd Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/06/2007 Active
  2. Libertus Estates LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/06/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/06/2007 →