Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL006177

Partners Group Access 44 L.P.

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL006177 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
16 July 2007
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Confirmation statement
15 July 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Change to a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Notification of a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Notification of a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Withdrawal of a person with significant control statement scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control

All 19 filings on Companies House ↗

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 468 Edin Ltd. Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/07/2007 Active
  2. 492 Edin Ltd. Transport & storage · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/07/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 16/07/2007 →