Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL006208

Sephton Park Fund I Subscription L.P.

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL006208 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
8 August 2007
Registered
Registered in Aberdeen City, Scotland · AB15 4YL
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Notification of a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Legacy · incorporation

All 16 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Sephton Park Fund I Carry L.P. Not stated · Aberdeen City · Incorporated 08/08/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 08/08/2007 →