Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL006302

Blackrock Private Growth Markets I Investments, L.P.

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL006302 · aged 18 years

Incorporated
30 October 2007
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Notification of a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · miscellaneous
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation

All 18 filings on Companies House ↗

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Elephant Stone Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/10/2007 Active
  2. Mark GP (Scotland) Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/10/2007 Active
  3. Pentech Fund II SP Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/10/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 30/10/2007 →