Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL007096

Synova Capital General Partnership LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL007096 · aged 17 years

Incorporated
30 March 2009
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Breembrae Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/03/2009 Active
  2. Cowiesburn Asset Management LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/03/2009 Active
  3. Greenspan Electric Balquhindachy Limited Energy supply · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/03/2009 Active
  4. Greenspan Electric Cairnmore Limited Energy supply · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/03/2009 Active
  5. Greenspan Energy Limited Energy supply · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/03/2009 Active
  6. The Benevolent Fund for Nurses in Scotland Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/03/2009 Active

Everyone incorporated on 30/03/2009 →