Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL007260

Partners Group Access 157 L.P.

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL007260 · aged 17 years

Incorporated
6 August 2009
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Alfred Stewart Property Foundation Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/08/2009 Active
  2. Bridges Social Entrepreneurs Fund (Founder Partner) LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/08/2009 Active
  3. Kinetik Training Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/08/2009 Active
  4. The Knights Vault Ltd Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/08/2009 Active

Everyone incorporated on 06/08/2009 →