Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL007561

JLP Scottish Limited Partnership

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL007561 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
17 December 2009
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH1 3SP
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Confirmation statement
30 December 2026

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Change to a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Legacy · incorporation

All 26 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Cordea Savills SLP LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 17/12/2009 Active

Everyone incorporated on 17/12/2009 →