Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL007599

Partners Group Access 202 L.P.

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL007599 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
29 December 2009
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Confirmation statement
15 October 2026 Due in 4 days

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Moorgate Scottish Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 29/12/2009 Active

Everyone incorporated on 29/12/2009 →