Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL007829

Partners Group Access 219 L.P.

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL007829 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
23 April 2010
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Financial Planning (Edinburgh) Limited Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/04/2010 Active
  2. Spektakular Ltd Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/04/2010 Active
  3. System Installation LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/04/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 23/04/2010 →