Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL007936

Partners Group Direct Infrastructure 2011, L.P.

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL007936 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
28 May 2010
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Confirmation statement
15 April 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Change to a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Notification of a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Withdrawal of a person with significant control statement scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control

All 25 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 40/40A Tennyson Street Limited Not stated · Takeley and Little Canfield · Incorporated 28/05/2010 Active
  2. 56 Buller Road Management Company Limited Households as employers · Exeter · Incorporated 28/05/2010 Active
  3. 81 Grosvenor Avenue Limited Households as employers · Islington · Incorporated 28/05/2010 Active
  4. A & S Design Associates Ltd Professional & scientific · Delph · Incorporated 28/05/2010 Strike-off proposed
  5. A H Green & Son Limited Agriculture, forestry & fishing · Wells · Incorporated 28/05/2010 Active
  6. Aaaa Record 27 Ltd Admin & support services · Enfield · Incorporated 28/05/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 28/05/2010 →