Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL008290

GPMS Esf I GP LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL008290 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
5 October 2010
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH2 4LH
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Confirmation statement
18 October 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Legacy · incorporation
Change to a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Change to a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Change to a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Change to a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Change to a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement

All 33 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Ecoyoga Centre Limited Health & social work · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/10/2010 Active
  2. GPMS Nasf I GP LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/10/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 05/10/2010 →