Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL009352

Partners Group Snowball III CTB Access, L.P.

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL009352 · aged 15 years

Incorporated
2 August 2011
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Milburn Lewis Ltd Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/08/2011 Active
  2. The Caledonian Crime Writing Festival Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/08/2011 Active
  3. WSJ Capital LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/08/2011 Active

Everyone incorporated on 02/08/2011 →