Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL010425

Banning Finance and Investment LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL010425 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
20 March 2012
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH1 3SA
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Bolstone Trading LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 20/03/2012 Active
  2. Boxford Services LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 20/03/2012 Active
  3. Carpe DM Projects Ltd. Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 20/03/2012 Active
  4. DS Kilts & Souvenirs Wholesale Ltd. Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 20/03/2012 Liquidation
  5. LMF GP LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 20/03/2012 Active
  6. Scottish Masonic Homes Limited Health & social work · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 20/03/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 20/03/2012 →