Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL010698

Koters LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL010698 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
15 May 2012
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH7)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Ruby Rouge LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/05/2012 Active
  2. S&B Leader LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/05/2012 Active
  3. UK Green Investment Bank Limited Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 15/05/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 15/05/2012 →