Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL010745

Frosterica LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL010745 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
23 May 2012
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH4 4UQ
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Auchren Wind Farm Limited Energy supply · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/05/2012 Liquidation
  2. Denzil Skinner & Partners LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/05/2012 Active
  3. Mof Feeder C LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/05/2012 Active
  4. Natural Capital Scotland Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/05/2012 Active
  5. NPJ Industries Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/05/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 23/05/2012 →