Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL010778

Access Capital Fund Infrastructure LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL010778 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
31 May 2012
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Calor Partner Properties LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 31/05/2012 Active
  2. Jem Consult Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 31/05/2012 Active
  3. Kettle Collective Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 31/05/2012 Active
  4. National Secular Society (Scotland) Other services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 31/05/2012 Active
  5. STT Service LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 31/05/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 31/05/2012 →