Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL010948

Horizon Capital 2013 GP Limited Partnership

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL010948 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
26 June 2012
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Aldomac Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 26/06/2012 Active
  2. Imultiply Resourcing Ltd Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 26/06/2012 Active
  3. Merchiston Solutions LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 26/06/2012 Active
  4. Rosslyn Trade LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 26/06/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 26/06/2012 →