Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL011031

Bridgepoint Credit Opportunities II GP LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL011031 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
9 July 2012
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. A J Fraser HLD Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 09/07/2012 Active
  2. Abbotsinch WSM Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 09/07/2012 Active
  3. Cragaig Limited Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 09/07/2012 Active
  4. Diamant Development LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 09/07/2012 Active
  5. Montry LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 09/07/2012 Active
  6. Pure Property Management Edinburgh Ltd Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 09/07/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 09/07/2012 →