Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL011087

CP6B Steel Aiv, L.P.

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL011087 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
26 July 2012
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Dundas Partners LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 26/07/2012 Active
  2. GMB Portfolio Services Ltd. Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 26/07/2012 Active
  3. LBC Edinburgh Limited Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 26/07/2012 Active
  4. OT Fire Sprinkler Systems Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 26/07/2012 Strike-off proposed
  5. QMPF LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 26/07/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 26/07/2012 →