Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL011113

ID Provokers LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL011113 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
6 August 2012
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH7)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Chester Engineering Solutions LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/08/2012 Active
  2. Glaystone Services LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/08/2012 Active
  3. Heriot Resources Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/08/2012 Active
  4. Keane Properties Limited Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/08/2012 Active
  5. Premier Investments (Europe) Ltd Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/08/2012 Strike-off proposed
  6. Tynano Holdings LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/08/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 06/08/2012 →