Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL011461

Dalerow Capital LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL011461 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
11 October 2012
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH10 4BF
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Chatbeach Trade LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 11/10/2012 Active
  2. CMGS Trustees Ltd Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 11/10/2012 Active
  3. Colepark Trade LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 11/10/2012 Active
  4. FM Residential Investment Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 11/10/2012 Active
  5. H & N Developments LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 11/10/2012 Active
  6. Havenline Invest LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 11/10/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 11/10/2012 →