Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL012044

Craigbrock LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL012044 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
14 December 2012
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH2 4JN
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Corkerhill LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/12/2012 Active
  2. Gleddoch LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/12/2012 Active
  3. Grobler Limited Agriculture, forestry & fishing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/12/2012 Active
  4. Kennedar LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/12/2012 Active
  5. Lochend LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/12/2012 Active
  6. Meiklewood LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/12/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/12/2012 →