Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL012319

SL012319 LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL012319 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
12 February 2013
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH6)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Blue Door Dental Limited Health & social work · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 12/02/2013 Active
  2. Eyeblink Ltd Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 12/02/2013 Active
  3. Mof Feeder E LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 12/02/2013 Active
  4. PB (Edinburgh) Ltd. Hospitality · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 12/02/2013 Active
  5. Shothead Limited Arts & recreation · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 12/02/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 12/02/2013 →