Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL012338

Brentford Investments LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL012338 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
13 February 2013
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH6 8RB
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Holtwood Capital LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/02/2013 Active
  2. Huldagate Technologies Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/02/2013 Active
  3. Keiller Instrumentation Ltd. Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/02/2013 Strike-off proposed
  4. MMC Forecourts Ltd. Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/02/2013 Active
  5. Rasul Brothers Limited Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/02/2013 Active
  6. S Chenna Ltd Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/02/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 13/02/2013 →