Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL012548

Finance Scotland CPP Limited Partnership

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL012548 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
6 March 2013
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH5 1SG
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Finance Scotland Ceps Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/03/2013 Active
  2. Jlcom Limited Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/03/2013 Active
  3. Uproar Productions Limited Arts & recreation · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/03/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 06/03/2013 →