Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL012704

Kcom Central Asset Reserve Limited Partnership

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL012704 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
25 March 2013
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. BHX LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/03/2013 Active
  2. NB Crossroads XX - Asset Allocation (Offshore) LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/03/2013 Active
  3. Palmtree Inns Ltd Hospitality · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/03/2013 Strike-off proposed

Everyone incorporated on 25/03/2013 →