Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL013387

PPM Managers Partnership CI VII (A) LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL013387 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
13 June 2013
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. HQ Union LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/06/2013 Active
  2. Kaya Home LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/06/2013 Active
  3. The Make Up and Beauty Studio Limited Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/06/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 13/06/2013 →