Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL013539

Dawn Capital II General Partner LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL013539 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
2 July 2013
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 4H1 Ltd. Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/07/2013 Active
  2. Regimed LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/07/2013 Active
  3. Scotbuild Ltd Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/07/2013 Strike-off proposed

Everyone incorporated on 02/07/2013 →