Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL013635

Enact I Nominee Limited Partnership

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL013635 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
12 July 2013
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH1 2AA
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Coulters Legal LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 12/07/2013 Active
  2. Enact I (Cip) Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 12/07/2013 Active
  3. Headway Quality Evolution Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 12/07/2013 Active
  4. James Gillespie's Campus Subhub Holdings Limited Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 12/07/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 12/07/2013 →