Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL013900

Big Alliance LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL013900 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
14 August 2013
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Bridge Investments Partners Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/08/2013 Active
  2. Caledon Developments Limited Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/08/2013 Active
  3. Corrennie Investments Limited Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/08/2013 Active
  4. Mainstreet Consulting Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/08/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/08/2013 →