Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL014817

Olior LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL014817 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
26 November 2013
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Assembly Festival Limited Arts & recreation · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 26/11/2013 Active
  2. Curlew Student Incentive Ltd. Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 26/11/2013 Active
  3. Eastwood Rise LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 26/11/2013 Active
  4. NH Joiners & Builders Limited Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 26/11/2013 Strike-off proposed

Everyone incorporated on 26/11/2013 →