Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL015081

Nalench Capital LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL015081 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
13 December 2013
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Aizle Restaurants Ltd. Hospitality · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/12/2013 Active
  2. Clark Surgery Limited Health & social work · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/12/2013 Active
  3. George Armstrong Limited Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/12/2013 Active
  4. Halter Assets LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/12/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 13/12/2013 →