Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL015251

LDC III LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL015251 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
10 January 2014
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Amelia Investments LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 10/01/2014 Active
  2. At-Tawheed (Scotland) Limited Education · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 10/01/2014 Active
  3. Cascade Assets LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 10/01/2014 Active
  4. Ristna Risk Management & Consultancy LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 10/01/2014 Active
  5. Varredo Investments LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 10/01/2014 Active
  6. Whitewood Management LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 10/01/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 10/01/2014 →