Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL016900

Edinburgh College LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL016900 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
5 June 2014
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH7)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. B&B Capital LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/06/2014 Active
  2. Bite Size Games Limited Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/06/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 05/06/2014 →