Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL016950

Commercial Real Estate Debt Fund GP LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL016950 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
11 June 2014
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Eastmann UK Limited Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 11/06/2014 Active
  2. Friis Ltd Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 11/06/2014 Active
  3. Lowndes Investments Carry LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 11/06/2014 Active
  4. Lowndes Investments LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 11/06/2014 Active
  5. Maieutic Minds Limited Education · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 11/06/2014 Active
  6. Mweb Five Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 11/06/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 11/06/2014 →