Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL017007

Capital Lider LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL017007 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
18 June 2014
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH7 5HT
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Active GP II Limited Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/06/2014 Active
  2. GPMS Ecf GP LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/06/2014 Active
  3. Invest Advisory LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/06/2014 Active
  4. Itaka Maritime LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/06/2014 Active
  5. Jaster Moving LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/06/2014 Active
  6. Patria Sof II Feeder LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/06/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/06/2014 →