Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL017309

Polymer Investments LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL017309 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
16 July 2014
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH6 8HH
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Cairnmore One Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/07/2014 Active
  2. Gilmerton LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/07/2014 Active
  3. Landmark Developments (Grampian) Limited Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/07/2014 Strike-off proposed
  4. Thistle Destination Management Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/07/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 16/07/2014 →