Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL017319

Priston Company LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL017319 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
17 July 2014
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH5)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Alexander Cargill Ltd Arts & recreation · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 17/07/2014 Strike-off proposed
  2. Avanti Learning Consultancy Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 17/07/2014 Strike-off proposed
  3. Edinburgh Napier Law Clinic Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 17/07/2014 Active
  4. Zurich (Scotland) Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 17/07/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 17/07/2014 →