Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL018338

Finance School LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL018338 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
13 October 2014
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH6 8HH
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. E-Transferre LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/10/2014 Active
  2. Edinburghtech Limited Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/10/2014 Active
  3. Laurdan Limited Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/10/2014 Active
  4. Raeburn Fine Wines Ltd. Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/10/2014 Active
  5. Worx Edinburgh Limited Other services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/10/2014 Active
  6. Yfm Executives' Partnership Growth I LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/10/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 13/10/2014 →