Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL018561

View Provision LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL018561 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
3 November 2014
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH6 8HH
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Gordon Mitchell (Developments) Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 03/11/2014 Active
  2. Muckle Brig Limited Manufacturing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 03/11/2014 Active
  3. ROW66 Ltd Health & social work · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 03/11/2014 Active
  4. The Artisanal Spirits Company PLC Manufacturing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 03/11/2014 Active
  5. Woodberry Corporation LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 03/11/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 03/11/2014 →