Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL018701

Obroc Limited Partnership

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL018701 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
11 November 2014
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. A & J Saber Ltd. Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 11/11/2014 Active
  2. Karlin Real Estate Europe LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 11/11/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 11/11/2014 →