Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL018735

South East Investment Company (UK) LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL018735 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
14 November 2014
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH7 5HT
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Agathos One (FP) (GP) Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/11/2014 Active
  2. Braw Media Ltd Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/11/2014 Active
  3. Filton Management LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/11/2014 Active
  4. Hartland Corporation LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/11/2014 Active
  5. Maid of the Forth (2014) Ltd Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/11/2014 Active
  6. Snapdragon Monitoring Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/11/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/11/2014 →