Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL020466

Infracapital (TTT) SLP LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL020466 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
23 April 2015
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Boardwalk Beach Properties Limited Hospitality · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/04/2015 Active
  2. Future Renewables Eco Energy Ltd Energy supply · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/04/2015 Active
  3. Standard Life Investments Brent Cross LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/04/2015 Active
  4. Wellsprings Community Other services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/04/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 23/04/2015 →