Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL021674

Esop Direct Account Limited Partnership

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL021674 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
28 July 2015
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Edinburgh Park Leisure Arts & recreation · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/07/2015 Liquidation
  2. Nlei Ltd Energy supply · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/07/2015 Active
  3. Provenance Investments Scotland LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/07/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 28/07/2015 →