Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL022486

FPL Capital LLC LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL022486 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
16 September 2015
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH10 4BF
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Lidenburg LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/09/2015 Active
  2. Orkney Alliance LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/09/2015 Active
  3. Trilogy Eid Carry LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/09/2015 Active
  4. Winterton Sales LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/09/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 16/09/2015 →