Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL022850

True Capital Partners I LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL022850 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
5 October 2015
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Eco Elec Ltd Energy supply · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/10/2015 Liquidation
  2. MRF I Cip LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/10/2015 Active
  3. MRF I Investors LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/10/2015 Active
  4. MRF I LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/10/2015 Active
  5. Rae Mccabe Associates Ltd. Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/10/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 05/10/2015 →